June

June has been a very busy month for me. Between YouTube, school and life it’s been hard to post anything really.

Finals have ended now the last thing is graduation on the 23rd of this month. I finally leave my High School to go off and do bigger and better things. The last final was Physics, Physics was one of those classes that I never did super well in and just barley got by. The New York Physics Regents was not as bad as my teacher said it would be, my teacher was also less useful than the study guide he gave us for that test.

The one thing that has kept me sane this year was YouTube. I never once felt rushed, stressed or worried about it, which is the way most things in life should be. I feel extremely motivated and honored to have such an amazing fan base who actually cares about the channel and tunes in every day to support what I love to do most. They are the reason I keep going with this channel and are the reason I stay dedicated to them and YouTube.

A lot of different life things have happened so far but none of which led to extreme stress or cancellation of any sort. Both grandmothers are doing just fine, I will be working this summer and making some extra money, I will most likely sell my old computer and build a new, better one for college and I have a schedule set for my college year.

The support on the channel has been insane and I really hope to see more in the future!

This was a quick Blog talking about everything that has happened. Another one will be out near the end of the month.

The YouTube channel

Thanks for reading!

Published by

JaitheRai

I am an 18 year old college student who sometimes likes to vent about his life. I play Bass, love gaming, stream and have a YouTube channel.

Leave a Reply

